QCBC logo
Home Events Sessions Lessons Calendar Newletter Photos Sponsers Documents Results Contact

Coming Event - QCBC Teams Championship sponsored by TBIB

QCBC Teams Championship sponsored by TBIB     More details
DateWednesday, 25 September 2019 (2 Wednesdays), starting 10am both days
LocationThis event is sponsored by TBIB
MealsBYO Lunch
Other information$100 per team
DetailsTeam may consist of 4 or 6 players
 Cash Prizes
 Prize for best team witheach player <150mp
 PRIOR ENTRY IS ESSENTIAL - phone or email
Lodging an entryHow to enter:
  ¶ Email an entry to the convenor at qcbc1@optusnet.com.au.
 ¶ Lodge online entry for QCBC Teams Championship sponsored by TBIB
List of entriesEntries processed to date:
 QCBC Teams Championship sponsored by TBIB (14 entries logged)

1Joan Jenkins / Evelyne Mander / Jenny Williams / Ian Barfoot  
2Ross Murtagh / Dawn Cullen / Barbara Kent / Margie Knox  
3Jan Malinas / Sarah Strickland / Gary Malinas / Kuldip Bedi  
4Agnes Kempthorne / Barry Kempthorne / Richard Ward / Maha Hoenig  
5Ian Bannister / Robyn Clark / Ross Currin / Christine Newbery  
6Paul Collins / Sue O'Brien / Lynne Gray / Ralph Parker  
7Joyce O'Brien / Michael Fernon / Kim McDonald / Robin Webcke  
8Ivy Luck / John Luck / Louise Collins / Terry Collins  
9Mary Staley / Kathleen Clifford / Sameer Pandya / Geoff Saxby  
10Christine Bolger / Jenny Thompson / Stephen Bennett / Sally Hall  
11Wendy Gibson / Linda Norman / John Summerhayes / Lorna Edrich  
12Patrick Bugler / Brian Patterson / Charlie Lu / Phil Hale / Toni Bardon  
13Marilyn Graham / Maxine Collins / Jamshid Vazirzadeh / Mike Martin  
14Greer Tucker / Janeen Solomon / Aijun Yang / Bronwyn MacLeod / Terry O'Dempsey